Employees

Stefan Sjøgren

CEO / Owner / Board memeber

Phone: +47 9400 9990
Email: stefan@bestofbreed.no

Vegard Henriksen

Senior sales specialist RPA

Phone: +47 9400 9990
Email: vegard@bestofbreed.no

Jalmari Lähevirta

CTO Nordics

Phone: +47 9400 9990
Email: jalmari@bestofbreed.fi

Unni Flatås

Logistics and administration

Phone: +47 9400 9990
Email: unni@bestofbreed.no / post@bestofbreed.no

Anders Nygård

System specialist

Phone: +47 9400 9990
Email: support@bestofbreed.no

Stian Martinsen

RPA Developer

Phone: +47 9400 9990
Email: support@bestofbreed.no

Tuomas Kallio

Country manager, Finland

Phone: +358 40 701 6637
Email: tuomas@bestofbreed.fi

Charles Jensen

Chairman

Phone: +47 9400 9990
charles@hrhuset.no

Ole Petter Aasen

Board member

Phone: +47 9400 9990
Email: post@bestofbreed.no

Yuriy

Project manager

Pavlo

Full stack developer

Oleg

Backend developer

Iryna

Quality manager

Olena

Project manager

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER